Prayer Tower COGIC has a Women’s Department that realizes all women are a vital part of kingdom building and stands available to offer an array of opportunities for service, education, and fellowship and personal ministry enrichment. The women of Prayer Tower COGIC will assemble to unite for a time of prayer, worship and fellowship. 

1137 37th Street South - St. Petersburg, FL 33711

Phone: 727.321.0670

  • Facebook Social Icon

Like Us On Facebook

All Rights Reserved Prayer Tower COGIC

Webmaster: Millsapp Enterprisess